Le sedi sul territorio

Le sedi sul territorio

CGIL VENETO

Via Peschiera, 5
30174 Mestre Venezia
Centralino Tel. 041 5497811

Segreteria Confederale – Dipartimenti
tel. 041 5497999 fax 041 5497919
e-mail regionale@veneto.cgil.it

Segreteria Categorie
tel. 041 5497888 fax 041 5497851
e-mail categorie@veneto.cgil.it

Ufficio Stampa
tel. 041 5497925 fax 041 5497919
e-mail veneto.lavoro@veneto.cgil.it

Centro Stampa
tel. 041 5497805/6/10 fax 041 5497851
e-mail cpss@veneto.cgil.it

Le altre sedi del veneto

Venezia
Mestre Venezia
Via Ca’ Marcello, 10
Tel. 041 5491300 Fax 041 5491305-311
e-mail venezia@veneto.cgil.it
sito internet www.venezia.cgil.it
Venezia Centro Storico
Dorsoduro 3536
Tel. 041 5491450 Fax 041 5233473
e-mail veneziacs@veneto.cgil.it
Noale
Contrada del Gatto, 20
Tel. 041 5491420 Fax 041 5801059
e-mail noale@veneto.cgil.it
Marcon
Via dello Sport, 8
Tel. 041 5491410 Fax 041 5952584
e-mail marcon@veneto.cgil.it
Mirano
Via Porara, 99/b
Tel. 041 5491430 Fax 041 4355890
e-mail mirano@veneto.cgil.it
San Donà di Piave
Vicolo Nuovo, 63
Tel. 0421 338811 Fax 0421 338888
e-mail veneto-orientale@veneto.cgil.it
Dolo
Via Fondamenta, 4
Tel. 041 5491458-460 Fax 041 5491457
e-mail dolo@veneto.cgil.it
Portogruaro
Via Boito, 2/d
Tel. 0421 338840 Fax 0421 71027
e-mail portogruaro@veneto.cgil.it
Chioggia
Calle Olivi, 447
Tel. 041 5491400 Fax 041 403430
e-mail chioggia@veneto.cgil.it
Ca’ Savio – Cavallino
Via Treportina, 33
c/o Centro Commerciale Laguna
Tel. 041 966180 Fax 041 966681
e-mail casavio@veneto.cgil.it
Cavarzere
Viale Matteotti, 44
Tel. 0426 51793 Fax 0426 318434
e-mail cavarzere@veneto.cgil.it
Jesolo
Via C. Battisti, 91/F
Tel. 0421 338830 Fax 0421 351271
e-mail jesolo@veneto.cgil.it

Belluno
Belluno
Viale Fantuzzi, 19 (ex Segherie Bellunesi)
Tel. 0437 948046-7-8-9 Fax 0437 940281
e-mail belluno@veneto.cgil.it
sito internet www.cgilbelluno.it
Feltre
Piazzale Parmeggiani, 25
Tel. 0439 83067-81302
Fax 0439 840151
Agordo
Via XXVII aprile, 43
Tel. 0437 63481
Fax 0437 640573
Pieve di Cadore
Gradinata Belvedere, 5
Tel. 0435 32189-500466
Fax 0435 500970
Puos d’Alpago
Via Verdi, 3
Tel. 0437 454533 Fax 0437 459042
Puos d’Alpago
Via Verdi, 3
Tel. 0437 454533 Fax 0437 459042

Treviso
Treviso
Via Dandolo, 4
Tel. 0422 4091 Fax 0422 403731
e-mail treviso@cgiltreviso.it
sito internet www.treviso.cgil.it
Castelfranco Veneto
Piazza Europa Unita, 55
Tel. 0423 494809 Fax 0423 722106
e-mail castelfranco@cgiltreviso.it
Conegliano
Viale Venezia, 14/b
Tel. 0438 666411 Fax 0438 62659
e-mail conegliano@cgiltreviso.it
Godega di Sant’Urbano
Via Ugo Costella, 28
Tel. 0438 430634
e-mail godega@servizitreviso.it
Mogliano Veneto
Via Matteotti, 6/d
Tel. 041 5900981 Fax 041 5935693
e-mail mogliano@cgiltreviso.it
Montebelluna
Piazza Parigi, 14
tel. 0423 23896 Fax 0423 601634
e-mail montebelluna@cgiltreviso.it
Motta di Livenza
Via Argine a Sinistra, 20
Tel. 0422 768065 Fax 0422 768065
e-mail mottadilivenza@cgiltreviso.it
Oderzo
Via F. Zanusso, 4
Tel. 0422 718220 Fax 0422 815140
e-mail oderzo@cgiltreviso.it
Onè di Fonte
Via Asolana, 6
Tel. 0423 949792 Fax 0423 946143
e-mail onedifonte@cgiltreviso.it
Paese
Via della Resistenza, 26
Tel. 0422 452259 Fax 0422 959727
e-mail paese@servizitreviso.it
Pieve di Soligo
Via Chisini, 66/2
Tel. 0438 82884 Fax 0438 837987
e-mail pievedisoligo@cgiltreviso.it
Ponte di Piave
Piazza Sarajevo, 16
Tel. 0422 858003 – 716281
e-mail pontedipiave@servizitreviso.it
Roncade
Via Roma, 74/c
Tel. 0422 840840 Fax 0422 841633
e-mail roncade@cgiltreviso.it
Valdobbiadene
Viale Mazzini, 13
Tel. 0423 975929 Fax 0423 975929
e-mail valdobbiadene@servizitreviso.it
Villorba (Visnadello)
Vicolo Tre Cime, 20/24
Tel. 0422 920295 Fax 0422 444498
e-mail villorba@cgiltreviso.it
Vittorio Veneto
Via Virgilio, 48
Tel. 0438 53147 Fax 0438 941398
e-mail vittorio@cgiltreviso.it

Padova
Padova
Via Longhin, 117/121
Tel. 049 8944211 – 212 Fax 049 8944213
e-mail padova@veneto.cgil.it
sito internet www.cgilpadova.it
Padova zona centro Via Riello, 4
Tel. 049 8944350 Fax 049 661268
Padova zona S. Carlo Via Duprè, 3
Tel. e Fax 049 8640555
e-mail cgil.sancarlo@cgilpadova.it
Padova zona Chiesanuova Via Forlanini, 8
Tel. 049 8712376 Fax 049 8735880
Padova zona Portello Via Loredan, 26
Tel. 049 8077714
Abano Terme
Via Appia Monterosso 50
Tel. 049 8600540 Fax 049 8600098
e-mail cgil.abano@cgilpadova.it
Agna
Via Dante Alighieri, 9
Tel. 049 9515263 Fax 049 9519035
Albignasego
Via XVI marzo 9
Tel. e fax 049 8625144
e-mail cgil.albignasego@cgilpadova.it
Anguillara Veneta
Via Fratelli Cervi, 9/b
Tel. 049 9520400 Fax 049 9524042
Battaglia Terme
Via Maggiore 48
Tel. 049 526434
Cadoneghe
Via G. Franco 2
Tel. 049 8889105 Fax 049 8875768
e-mail cgil.cadoneghe@cgilpadova.it
Cadoneghe
Via G. Franco 2
Tel. 049 8889105 Fax 049 8875768
e-mail cgil.cadoneghe@cgilpadova.it
Camposampiero
Via Vivaldi 7/9
Tel. 049 5790114 Fax 049 9320089
e-mail cgil.camposampiero@cgilpadova.it
Carmignano di Brenta
Piazza del Popolo 3
Tel. 049 9430766
Casale di Scodosia
Via Roma 166
Tel. e Fax 0429 847558
Cittadella
Viale Stazione 10
Tel. 049 9402263 Fax 049 9402271
e-mail cgil.cittadella@cgilpadova.it
Conselve
Via Einaudi 24
Tel. 049 5384336 Fax 049 9514476
e-mail cgil.conselve@cgilpadova.it
Correzzola
Via Garibaldi, 63
Tel. 049 9760268
Este
Via S. Rocco 16
Tel. 0429 3183 Fax 0429 602058
e-mail cgil.este@cgilpadova.it
Legnaro
Via Romea, 65/a
Tel. e fax 049 8830747
Limena
Via Monte Ortigara, 8
Tel. e fax 049 769709
e-mail cgil.limena@cgilpadova.it
Maserà di Padova
Corte Benedettina – Via Fiume
Tel. 049 8862733 Fax 049 8868945
Monselice
Viale della Repubblica, 27
Tel. 0429 782280 Fax 0429 72165
e-mail cgil.monselice@cgilpadova.it
Montagnana
Via Trevisan, 8
Tel. 0429 81192 Fax 0429 804060
e-mail cgil.montagnana@cgilpadova.it
Montegrotto Terme
Largo Traiano 24
Tel. 049 8912819 Fax 049 8926105
Noventa Padovana
Via Marconi, 1
Tel. 049 8931224
Piacenza d’Adige
Via Galvan, 167 int. 3
Tel. 0425 584104 Fax 0425 585937
Piazzola sul Brenta
Via della Roggia, 5 int. 1
Tel. 049 5590819 Fax 049 9619938
e-mail cgil.piazzola@cgilpadova.it
Piove di Sacco
Via Gramsci 2
Tel. 049 9703732 Fax 049 9703832
e-mail cgil.piovedisacco@cgilpadova.it
Sarmeola di Rubano
Piazza Lucrezia Elena Cornaro Piscopia 18
Tel. e Fax 049 634982
e-mail cgil.rubano@cgilpadova.it
Selvazzano Dentro
Via Roma, 45
Tel. 049 8056653 Fax 049 8059658
e-mail cgil.selvazzano@cgilpadova.it
Stanghella
Via Libertà, 13
Tel. 0425 95115
Trebaseleghe
Via Torino, 17
Tel. e Fax 049 9387154
Tribano
Via Barbarigo, 19
Tel. 049 9585253
Vigodarzere
Via Alessandrini, 5
Tel. e Fax 049 8877075
Vigonza
Via Kennedy 4/a
Tel. e Fax 049 8097253
e-mail cgil.vigonza@cgilpadova.it
Villa Estense
Via Roma 6/9
Tel. e Fax 0429 91694

Vicenza
Vicenza
Via Vaccari, 128
Tel. 0444 564844 Fax 0444 567682
e-mail info@cgilvicenza.it
sito internet www.cgilvicenza.it
Vicenza Centro Storico
Contrà Riale, 6
Tel. 0444 544116 Fax 0444 327306
Vicenza S. Pio X
Galleria Tiziano, 10
Tel. 0444 503363 Fax 0444 305293
Alte di Montecchio
Via A. Volta, 45
Tel. 0444 490133 Fax 0444 492017
e-mail alte@cgilvicenza.it
Arsiero
Via Mezzavilla, 94
Tel. 0445 740633
Arzignano
Via IV novembre, 30
Tel. 0444 675761 Fax 0444 451763
e-mail arzignano@cgilvicenza.it
Asiago
Via Monte Cengio, 7
Tel. 0424 463303 Fax 0424 464295
Bassano del Grappa
Largo Parolini, 39
Tel. 0424 529154 Fax 0424 524281
e-mail fabiola.carletto@cgilvicenza.it
Camisano
Via Menin, 9/2
Tel. 0444 410581 Fax 0444 413721
Chiampo
Via Dal Maso, 5/b
Tel. 0444 421563 Fax 0444 421361
Dueville
Via Caprera, 101
Tel. 0444 360216 Fax 0444 365731
Lonigo
Piazza Garibaldi, 16
Tel.0444 83853 Fax 0444 830768
e-mail lonigo@cgilvicenza.it
Lugo Vicentino
Via Sioggio, 19
Tel. 0445 325080
Malo
Via Chiesa, 52 bis
Tel. 0445 581128
Marano Vicentino
Piazza Silva, 67
Tel. 0445 569000
Marostica
Via Pusteria, 3
Tel. 0424 780262
Noventa Vicentina
Via Ungheria, 4
Tel. 0444 787103 Fax 0444 760377
e-mail graziano.besaggio@cgilvicenza.it
Piovene Rocchette
Via N. Sauro, 2
Tel. 0445 650521
Recoaro Terme
Via Bgt. Romeo, 14
Tel.0445 780490 Fax 0445 363093
Schio
Via Mazzini, 16
Tel. 0445 530663 Fax 0445 530698
e-mail schio@cgilvicenza.it
Thiene
Corso Campagna, 25
Tel. 0445 364116 Fax 0445 363093
e-mail thiene@cgilvicenza.it
Valdagno
Corso Italia, 2
Tel. 0445 402318 Fax 0445 488133
e-mail valdagno@cgilvicenza.it

Verona
Verona
Via Settembrini, 6
Tel. 045 8674611 Fax 045 8010078
e-mail informazioni@cgilverona.it
sito internet www.cgilverona.it
Legnago
P.tta S. Rocco, 6
Tel. 0442 601655 Fax 0442 28857
e-mail legnago@cgilverona.it
Domegliara
Via Passo di Napoleone, 1092
Volargne di Dolcè
Tel. 045 6888500 Fax 045 6888197
e-mail domegliara@cgilverona.it
San Bonifacio
Corso Venezia, 108
Tel. 045 7612555 Fax 045 6102778
e-mail sanbonifacio@cgilverona.it
Villafranca
Piazza Villafranchetta, 17
Tel. 045 6300962 Fax 045 6304509
e-mail villafranca@cgilverona.it

Rovigo
Rovigo
Via Calatafimi, 1/b
Tel. 0425 377311 Fax 0425 4377301
e-mail rovigo@veneto.cgil.it
sito internet www.rovigo.cgil.it
Adria
Via Arzeron, 22/a
Tel. 0426 900999 Fax 0426 900998
Badia Polesine
Via degli Estensi, 90
Tel. 0425 51218 Fax 0425 589103
Castelmassa
Via N. Sauro, 7
Tel. 0425 81386 Fax 0425 847119
Fiesso Umbertiano
Piazza A. Moro, 193
Tel. e fax 0425 754119
Ficarolo
Piazza Marconi, 161
Tel. 0425 727355
Gavello
Via Matteotti, 87
Tel. 0425 778121
Lendinara
Via S. Filippi, 47
Tel. 0425 641574
Loreo
Via Groppo, 73
Tel. 0426 669161
Polesella
Piazza Matteotti, 17
Tel. 0425 444364
Porto Tolle
Via Di Vittorio, 39
Tel. 0426 81204
Porto Viro
Via del Ginepro, 3
Tel. 0426 321806 Fax 0426 364798
S. Maria Maddalena
Via Torino, 20
Tel. 0425 756169
Stienta
Via Maffei, 98
Tel. 0425 751583
Taglio di Po
Via S. Marco, 39
Tel. 0426 661536
Villadose
Via Liona, 9 Tel. 0425 90758

I commenti sono disattivati